Painting #30 David Thoreau


Today as I was painting David Thoreau my grandson came in with a gift of heartstones that he had just found for me at Walden Pond….I love when I am in tune with the present moment. This is the last painting in my 30 days of a painting a day and I would like to say thank you for all your encouraging words each day. Love and Blessings, Colleen

About Colleen Sgroi

Teaching Artist from New England. View all posts by Colleen Sgroi

One response to “Painting #30 David Thoreau

Leave a Reply

