Painting #1 Soul Food


How I do anything is how I do everything.


How I eat, is how I feel, is how I paint, is how I move, is how I make money, is how I love me. It is all tied together. I decided to go to weight watchers and then I decided to look at my debt and then I work out with more passion and my weight drops, my back feels better and money starts to flow.
I am one. I can not separate one activity from the other.
How I do anything is how I do everything…..so here is painting #1 of me painting each day…. And writing my food down and feeding my soul, making money and loving me as the energy of all things.

Welcome to my 2012 journey!
Love and Peace….Colleen

About Colleen Sgroi

Teaching Artist from New England. View all posts by Colleen Sgroi

Leave a Reply

